2021 Holiday Schedules

The Viessmann offices in Canada will be closed on the dates listed below in 2021.
 

Waterloo, Ontario

Friday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday February 15 Family Day
Friday April 2 Good Friday
Monday May 24 Victoria Day 
Thursday July 1 Canada Day
Monday August 2 Civic Holiday
Monday September 6 Labour Day
Monday October 11 Thanksgiving Day       
Monday December 27 Christmas Day (Observed)
Tuesday December 28 Boxing Day (Observed)

 


Langley, British Columbia

Friday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday February 15 Family Day
Friday April 2 Good Friday
Monday May 24 Victoria Day 
Thursday July 1 Canada Day
Monday August 2 Civic Holiday
Monday September 6 Labour Day
Monday October 11 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday November 11 Remembrance Day
Monday December 27 Christmas Day (Observed)