Holiday schedules for Viessmann Canada in 2022

The Viessmann offices in Canada will be closed on the dates listed below in 2022.

Waterloo, Ontario

Monday January 3 New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday February 21 Family Day
Friday April 15 Good Friday
Monday May 23 Victoria Day 
Friday July 1 Canada Day
Monday August 1 Civic Holiday
Monday September 5 Labour Day
Monday October 10 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 26 Christmas Day (Observed)
Tuesday December 27         Boxing Day (Observed)

Langley, British Columbia

Monday January 3 New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday February 21 Family Day
Friday April 15 Good Friday
Monday May 23 Victoria Day 
Friday July 1 Canada Day
Monday August 1 Civic Holiday
Monday September 5 Labour Day
Monday October 10 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 11 Remembrance Day
Monday December 26          Christmas Day (Observed)
How can we help?

Need help selecting the right product?

Find a product
Top links